au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Dominican Republic are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Unemployed Spanish, English Oct 2019 - Apr 2020 >1 year New registered
Elainy is a Non-Smoker Elainy hasn't got a first aid certification Elainy cannot swim Elainy can ride a bike

Querida familia: ¡Hola! ¡Estoy encantado de conocerte! Mi nombre es Elaine y estoy muy feliz de trabajar con ustedes, espero que nuestro tiempo juntos sea el mejor,...

Student - High School Spanish, English Jan 2020 - Mar 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Yulcarolin is a Non-Smoker Yulcarolin hasn't got a first aid certification Yulcarolin cannot swim Yulcarolin can ride a bike

saludos cordiales, querida familia acogida mi nombre es yulcarolin fulgencio, tengo 26 años, soy dominicana vivo con mi madre al igual que mis hermanos y mi querida abuela....

Administration Spanish Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Bellelin Alexandra is a Non-Smoker Bellelin Alexandra hasn't got a first aid certification Bellelin Alexandra can swim Bellelin Alexandra can ride a bike

Hola queria familia!! Mi nombre es Bellelin Pimentel. Feliz y contenta de vivir esta experiencia con ustedes, con el unico fin de ayudarnos uno con los otros, cuidarnos y...

Call Center Agent Oct 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Marlyn Esther is a Non-Smoker Marlyn Esther has got a first aid certification Marlyn Esther can swim Marlyn Esther can ride a bike

querida familia mi nombre es marlyn aquino y tengo 27 años,vivo con mi hermana, en haina san cristobal república dominicana, estudio administración de empresa y trabajo en...

Student Spanish, English Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 7-9 months New registered
Melina is a Non-Smoker Melina hasn't got a first aid certification Melina can swim Melina can ride a bike

Hi Dear Family! I’m Melina Khoury, I’m 21 years old and I’m from Dominican Republic. I’m finishing my career of psychology. I have a lot of experience with children. I...

Student Spanish, English Jan 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months New registered
Winny is a Non-Smoker Winny hasn't got a first aid certification Winny cannot swim Winny can ride a bike

Hello I’m Winny Mercedes Nuñez I’m 21 years old I live with my parents I love the babies and

Graduate (high school) English Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Nicole Yamel is a Non-Smoker Nicole Yamel hasn't got a first aid certification Nicole Yamel cannot swim Nicole Yamel can ride a bike

greetings, I am writing to you to inform you that I am a 100% dedicated person with what you are assigned, I like to learn, take care of children and to live in your small or big...

Artist Spanish, English, Italian Sep 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Carla is a Non-Smoker Carla has got a first aid certification Carla can swim Carla can ride a bike

Hola, soy Carla Martínez, tengo 28, soy artista plástica dominicana, me gustan muchos los niños, aun no tengo hijos pero tengo 4 sobrinos y 1 en camino. Tengo experiencias...

Student - High School Spanish Sep 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year New registered
Ana Maria is a Non-Smoker Ana Maria has got a first aid certification Ana Maria cannot swim Ana Maria can ride a bike

We present Ana Maria (22) living in Dominican Republic, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and is recently employed as Student - High School. Ana Maria speaks Spanish at an advanced level. The Au...

Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Abiola's family from United Kingdom
she was very excellent words cant describe her. she is part of the family now
Giobi's family from Italy
The site costs a bit but it does its job very well. I just wish there was a quick filter to get only Schenghen area or at least Europe, otherwise I have to click through all the countries. Maya is ..
Stéphane's family from Belgium
Olia still didn't start to work with us. We'll share the experience later on...
More testimonials or reviews