Member ID 1461174

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Josefin

City/State Schönwölkau/ Saxony

Country Germany

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 22 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact Josefin?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host-families

My name is Josefin, I am a twenty year old German girl who loves to travel and learn something about foreign countries.
I am vegetarian but there is no problem for me to cook dishes with meat. I got my drivers license 3 years ago and I recently refreshed my first-aid skills.
At the moment I am studying medicine at a German university.
Next to my studies I help students in subjects like Englisch, mathematics, German, Latein and biology.
Furthermore I am a very sporty person. I did acrobatics for 10 years and worked as a coach for younger children too.
I love to work with children, seeing joy in their eyes while they develop into gorgeous person themselves.
Working with children and getting a lot of new experiences at the same time would be a dream for me.
I am looking forward to hear from you and your family.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Warm greetings
Josefin
More ⇩

Experience

I want to learn more about become independent and about the culture. I will improve my English skills and I want to help families because I know how difficult it is to coordinate the daily family life while going to work.
I love to work with children, help them and sometimes also learn from them.
To combine this with a new country, culture and people would be awesome.
Medicine is my passion but at first I want to know the world and other people better moreover collect some different experiences before working all day long in a hospital.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
German: Native Language

Sports  Fitness, Tanz und ehemalig Akrobatik

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Dominican Republic, Canada, New Zealand & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am going to continue my medicine study at university.