Family ID: 1745905

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Achern / Village | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
With us you would have your own room with a small bathroom. Your chores would be to help out a little around the house and take the dog out. You are welcome to use a treadmill in your free time, but there are also beautiful paths for jogging or cycling in our vicinity. In summer we have a pool and you could learn to ride our two lovely horses with us. Our neighborhood is great, you could get to know them too. Of course, you also have your peace and quiet and can withdraw to your room at any time. There you have your own TV.
Write to us if you are interested!
Best regards, the family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have to help Christine a little with household chores and with feeding the animals. We have a dachshund that you would have to run with twice a day. That's it already. Please do your tasks reliably.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Keins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a room with your own bathroom. You can enter your room either through the apartment or through the stairwell. You have your own TV and there is very good WiFi. In addition to your bed, you have a sofa bed in your room, which means that you are welcome to have visitors (if you can, from your home country).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »