Family ID: 2107693

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aguascalientes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Oscar

State Aguascalientes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small Mexican family living in Aguascalientes, Mexico. It is a lovely, safe city full of kind people, with many cultural and outdoor activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our ideal Au Pair will be in charge of morning and bedtime routines, prepare school lunch boxes, support learning activities, and care for the children. Au pair may accompany parents to children's sports activities, family vacations, camping trips, etc.

We are looking for someone with initiative and able to anticipate needs.

We are looking for a long term arrangement, but are happy to have a trial period to get to know each other.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, French, German, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Polish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We have two boys, aged 3 and 6. Both attend kindergarten nearby. They are joyful children full of love and energy. They enjoy playing to be knights, visiting their grandfather's vineyard, and listening to stories like the Hobbit and Narnia.

Mother and father are very present, both work from home.

Accommodation

Our Au Pair will have a private room with TV and high speed internet. Full bathroom is shared with the children.

Bike is available to use, and car if Au Pair is an experienced driver.