Family ID: 2301583

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Schwalbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a small family of three living in a small town near Wiesbaden (Hessen). I am a lawyer and work full-time for the municipalities, Sebastian has a degree in business administration and works full-time for an international company based in Wiesbaden. You drive Simon to school at 7.30 am. From 3 p.m. Simon should be picked up from school by you. In Wednesdays he stays at school until 4:30 p.m. Twice a week he has sports training. We all come home around 6 p.m. At 7:30 p.m. there is dinner for the whole family. We live in a small town, directly adjacent to the beautiful Rheingau and the Rhein-Main metropolitan region. Wiesbaden and Mainz can be reached in 15 minutes and 30 minutes, Frankfurt is about 45 minutes away by car. We live in a family house with a garden and a beautiful view. You get your own room with a balcony and your own bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Drivers license is mandatory!
We prefer a female au pair.
Our last au pair was male, this turn we are looking for a female au pair only.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Controller

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Costarican, English, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Canadian, Korean, Malaysian, New Zealander, Scottish, Singaporean, Sri Lankan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room, which has a lot of daylight, a beautiful view on the hills and a balcony. Right next to your room is your private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »