Family ID: 2513525

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Borgo chiese / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi.. I'm Anna, I'll tell you something about us. We live in a small village in Trentino, unfortunately we are a bit far from the main cities but still reachable by public transport. Ours is a small mountain town, but with all the services, even a swimming pool... we are in close contact with nature, therefore many outdoor activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of our son during the summer, thus giving the child the opportunity to approach the English language and meet new people. We believe that these are experiences that make our little ones grow and enrich themselves.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Finance director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Irish, Scottish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are 3 people in a family with a beautiful dog. We really like being in company and having fun. To travel.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Applicant will have their own room but shared bathroom. The house is equipped with wifi. Ours is a small single house with a large garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »