Family ID: 3123345

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bouc bel air / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning! We are Olivier and Julie, parents of 2 children aged 3 and 5, Benjamin and Léa. We live in a house in Bouc Bel Air, a town in the south of France located between Aix en Provence and Marseille, and well served by transport. We would be delighted to welcome an au pair into our family! Looking forward to chat with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our family will experience a big change with Julie's new job, which requires a new organization. This will involve helping us with the children mainly during the week, especially after school and helping with Léa's homework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Export manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Cypriots, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Mexican, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, Nepali, Panamanian, Filipino, Polish, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Roman, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Venezuelan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in a house with a garden and a small swimming pool, 2 minutes walk from the school. The person will have their own room and will share the bathroom with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »