Family ID: 832939

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cancún / Town | More ⇩

Name Iriana

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We are happy to see you took an interest in our family. Currently, we are hosting an Aupair at home who ends her stay with us at the end of January, so we are looking for our next guest to start in February =) We are very happy with this program!

We live in Cancún, Mexico, in front of the beach, in a very safe area. We're looking for a very responsable girl, that is willing to come to Mexico, be part of our family, share her culture with us and be willing to learn ours. Someone who speaks english, mother language is a must, with a great imagination to play with our children like a big sister!

Having your own international health insurance is very important, as we travel a lot and we would expect you come with us sometimes =)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who loves children. Very responsible, organized, clean, positive, honest and caring. Someone who help us to take care of our two sons, and introduce them to a multi-cultural learning environment. You will help with all our kids needs, such as their meals, their spare time activities, shower time, preparing their snack and clothes for the following school day, etc. We expect our Au Pair can also help out with light housework, all relating to our kids, such as laundry, keeping their bedroom & playroom organized, as well as cleaning the table & washing the dishes after their meals.

Driving is not a requirement, we have a driver full time who will take you and our children to the school and to their afternoon classes when needed. We are looking for someone able to start at the beginning of February and available to stay with us at least for 7 months, preferable 1 year.

You will have all the mornings off while Patrick & Nickolas are at school, with one day off a week. Please feel free to ask us any questions.
We look forward to hearing from you =)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Business Woman

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys, 2.5 and 5.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, French, English, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We'll offer one private room with a single bed, closet, air conditioning, internet connection and independent bathroom. Our building facilities include a beach club, swimming pool, tennis and basketball courts, gym and spa, that can be used during your free time.