Family ID: 3126457

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cartama / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gina

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-15 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
363
Profile Visited by 363 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I’m looking for a women, who is easy going, fun and who plays attention at all times to the children. Keeps the children’s toys tidy and mostly loves and nurtures the children and guides them. I currently have one nanny already, I’m
Wanting 2. Millie my 2 year old
Is very strong willed and needs guiding, she has a lot of energy and needs to be with at all
Times. I want somebody who is attentive at all
Times. Who will plan meals for the children. My nanny who I have currently has a good bond with my 2 year old, so I’m looking for one for Millie. But you also help each other out.
More ⇩

Job Description

I have girl age 10 and son 1 and a daughter who is 2 To be kind and loving and nurturing to them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 190 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 190 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes you have your own room, live in diani Kenya
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »