Family ID: 2536730

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cascais / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beile

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

I run my own online business and sometimes teach in the evening.
Your job would be to help us get ready in the morning and help with the afternoon/evening flow with homework and cooking and getting ready for bed.
You usually have weekends off - with some flexibility in case I need to do something.
They take a bus to school, so you can just pick them up at the gate of our gated community.
The salary can be adjusted. If you want to work more and take on more duties, you could earn more.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I’m a single mom of two creative and fun boys aged 10 and 6.
We live in a really wonderful green area in Cascais, outside Lisbon.
The boys love to draw, play piano and ride horses.
We live in a safe, gated community within walking distance to the beach.
I run my own business and need some help with the boys as I have to work afternoons and sometimes evenings.
We have a cat. It’s very cute and cuddly and doesn’t require much other than food and water.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own room on the first floor close to the entrance.
There is a small wal- in closet attached to the rooms.
The boys and I live on the upper floor. The house is fairly big (4T) and modern.