Family ID: 1330212

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Hasloh / Suburb More ⇩

Name Christopher

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future family member,
I am a single parent from August 2019, my daughter is 16 and live with me.
My sons aged 8 + 13 are with me every 2nd weekend.
In addition, I have 2 dogs Bernadiener, but who live outside and very nice.
We would like to teach you the German language and you your native language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am looking for an aupair girl to make my daughter feel well and just in puberty she has a female trusting contact person. furthermore i would like the au pair to do some sport with her.
Make us a nice home, keep the house clean and cook. Maybe you also feel like doing something in our garden.
But we can talk about everything.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation selbständig

People living in the house 2-4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 weiblich 16 Jahre,jedes 2.wochenende meine Söhne 8+13 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Dominican, French, Haitian, Colombian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our new family member will have a private room of about 22 m2 and share a bathroom with shower and bath with our daughter. We have wlan
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us