Family ID: 1825112

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Champtoceaux / Village | More ⇩

Name Manira

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we would like to welcome a young girl into the family.
We are located in Champtoceaux, a small village of 2,500 inhabitants, 40 minutes from Nantes. Train station 20 minutes away, and Nantes airport 1 hour away.
Quiet but pleasant village life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work a lot and we are looking for a trustworthy, mature and responsible person to accompany our children to school in the morning, pick them up in the evening ... Then on Wednesdays to take them to their activities, a driver's license and significant driving experience will be required
If you want to do more things in the house, we will talk about it again but the priority remains the children.

We have traveled a lot, lived in several countries ... and welcoming a curious young girl of another nationality would be a great pleasure for us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian, Mandarin, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Frère et soeur de 6 et 7 ans, dynamiques, espiègles, sportif, aimant la nature, la musique et les arts. Sont très curieux de nature.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There will be 1 bedroom of 20m2 on the same floor as the children, with television and DVD player. Very good wifi. We can install an office in the room if a student or if necessary. Bathroom shared with the children, large bathtub to relax
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »