Family ID: 1570483

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chatou / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Naouel

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a couple and 3 children yac 12 years old sherine 10 years old and seyana 3 years old, they go to school which is 5 minutes walk from the house. The biggest yac is in college, he is very independent, goes to college alone and eats in the canteen. we are a very welcoming and caring family. We are looking for a caring aupair girl who loves babysitting and taking care of them. We are also there for the aupair girl will help us to assert her rights with a contact throughout her stay with us, are you welcome to come to our house?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Childcare bath and meal, paid housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Gérant restaurant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Yacine 10 ans sherine 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 23-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We like big family meals We like family walks on Sky and Swimming. We have a big house with a garden the aupair girl will have her place as a member of the family ☺️ See you soon very dear aupair girl

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
15 square meter room with shower and separate entrance door
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »