Family ID: 3116005

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: coetmieux / Town | More ⇩

Name Céline

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
Welcome to the DUROS family. Let me introduce you to Lena and Maxwell; fraternal twins who just turned 6 years old.
I am Celine, a single mother who works from home and needs help looking after the children while we travel to France for 2 months for family and health reasons. Normally we live in Ghana and we are going to move to Kenya in July.
During our 2 months in France, we will live not far from the sea. Our apartment will be 5 minutes from the city so that we can appreciate the benefits of the countryside as well as the coast.
We like family meals, walks in nature, discovering France because the children may be French, but today they speak more English than French.
I would like this stay to allow them to immerse themselves in the French language with an au pair who can make them read and do activities in French but also in English because they will have homework from their school.
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to the family.
See you soon
Celine
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- prepare them in the morning from Monday to Friday
- help them do their homework and French lessons 5 hours a day
- supervise them during their activities (manual or physical)
- coordinate breakfast and lunch
- help with their clothes (washing and drying)
- Help keep the house tidy
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
wifi at home
shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »