Family ID: 1565411

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cordoba / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cecilya

State Córdoba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in Cordoba, a very beautiful city in Andalusia, our house is in the center of the city.
Two streets away from us is the language school where my sister works.
At home we have 2 cars, 1 of them you could use whenever you want although it is not necessary to have a driving license
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Hello future au pair! We are the family we would like you to be part of our family, you would be another son / daughter for us and an older brother / sister for the children
The job would be picking up the kids from school, playing with them for a while, giving them dinner and putting them to bed.
On weekends we go to my mother's house, she lives in the country if you want to accompany us you will be welcome, my mother has some horses so it would be great if you liked to ride because I would need you to ride with Angie
We would like to have someone who speaks English or who has a good level of the language because we want our children to learn English. 1 is coming home.
I work as a nurse in the hospital so my schedule is a little difficult.
The children are very calm, Alex tends to read a lot and Angie is still little but she loves to be told stories.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Enfermera y camionero

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 girl
8 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house has 6 rooms, our au pair will have their own room with a private bathroom, we have Wi-Fi that reaches the whole house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »