Family ID: 1110293

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, Senior

City: corenc / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pierre

State rhone alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our splendid villa. I offer a cool service, without demanding or tiring spots. You will be at a retired teacher, so in a cultural bath of high quality. I am looking for someone for a variable duration around 12 months.

The room is lovely, the house comfortable and super equipped. I will ask for help with meals, ironing, and some housework.

The child to keep is two years old.

The "peer" will be between 20 and 35 hours with the corresponding salary. The girl will be able to follow studies according to her desire.

All conditions of the au pair will be respected.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Very flexible diet. There will be some meals to prepare, ironing, a little cleaning, nothing very difficult. A lot of free time to enjoy a nice city in a beautiful area
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation retraité

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender enfant de deux ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Swedish, Swiss, Portuguese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
big house with some student roommates, which means that the girl will be with people of her age.
She will have her room, tidy and well furnished. Will have a nice garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »