Family ID: 1842968

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Corno Giovine / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Emanuele

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo,
We are looking for a sweet girl to share the time and play with our girls! We are a welcoming family , used to hosting people, we love to travel , cook but most of all stay all together! We have 2 girls , Maaike is 8 year old and the little Isalie is 2 years old, the male newborn Daniel is the new entry, but we will take care of him until March. Last year we shared our summer with 2 aupairs and both of them were lovely and we are still in contact.
The current aupair leave in december so we are searching from jan/feb 2022.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a big sister for our little girls, and the time will be about 6 hours a day, weekend and evening always free. Very basic housework required, such as cleaning after the kids play, tiding up their room/games, fold the laundry, unload the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Japanese, Greek, Greenlander, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, German, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? possible the return ticket

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are mom Roxana 33 and dad Emanuele 43. Maaike and Isalie are very sunny, fun, polite and very active :) They lowe often organize family trips on weekends, we often go to funparks, lakes, natural parks, nearest mountains for hiking and we like to do barbecue with our friends.ve dancing, painting, playing outdoors and make a lot of noise.
Maaike wake up at 7 , have breakfast and go to school untill 4.30 pm and Isalie is at home for the moment. Dad leave early in the morning and come back in late afternoon. I would like that the aupair bring and take back Maaike from schools specially when my wife have the little baby at home. In the afternoon we play in the garden and maybe have a walk .We have dinner usually at 7.30 pm.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We live in a big house just renovated in the open countryside, whit a large kitchen if you like to cook!
Of course the aupair will have its own private room.
A big garden whit playground for the sunny day.
We have internet connection, Sky TV, although we prefer kids to have limited screen time and spend more time playing together or doing things outside.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »