Family ID: 1566950

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dortmund / Town | More ⇩

Name Valdis

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We have had a good experience with au pair girls at the moment, only now is the time for the next good time. We are both employed as doctors, we have 2 children-loving children! We are looking for someone who would like to spend a good time with us, and of course, who would also like to support us! You have to be responsible, and be motivated to experience and learn something new.
If you are interested, write to us. Can we talk about the rest in private?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have to help us with childcare, you definitely have to have a driver's license; because the children have to be brought by car and picked up from school. You will have free time from 09:00 to 14:00. Indians with our children are in school and kindergarten. You definitely have time for yourself or to attend a German language course.
Of course, we would be happy if you could help at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home German, Latvian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medizin / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Latvian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 16 m2 in size, in the basement, but has always been used as a guest room. There is also a window and of course internet reception. We also have a separate bathroom for you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »