Family ID: 2509661

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: DRAGUIGNAN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Adeline

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Draguignan, a well-served town 20 minutes from the sea and 1h30 from the mountains, our house is pleasant 2km from the center while being in the countryside. Our family consists of baby Charly who was born in December, Jonah 7 years old, Vincent 45 years old commercial and Adeline 40 years old groomer for dogs and cats.
We have 2 dogs and a cat.
Charly, born from a second union, unfortunately does not have a Grandma and we would like to find a caring one who will be able to love him and take care of him gently.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 25-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a beautiful bedroom upstairs with private bathroom and WC
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »