Family ID: 1056161

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: El Vendrell / Town | More ⇩

Name David

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 48 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair, it will be our pleasure to try this experience for the first time.

The objective is to have an aid for the education of our son in the English language and to awaken his senses, to read books, to sing songs, to play, to play music, to be imaginative because at home there is no television or cartoons all No time or phone when you take care of the children.

We are a young marriage: Yessenia, 33 and David (me) 35 years. We live El Vendrell, a city 60 km away from Barcelona. Our house is a floor of 130 m2 with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room for the aupair has access to a private outdoor terrace.

The bus station and the train station are a 5 minute walk from home.

Our son Alex is 4 years old, quite calm, and we plan to do homeschooling. We have tried to teach you reading through the Doman method and have a lot of fun doing it. He is also in English classes at the "Kids & Us" academy and also likes it.

We live in a city of about 40,000 inhabitants (El Vendrell) near the beach (about 5 minutes by car).

Pocket money: € 70 / week.

Thanks in advance,
Cheers,
David
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for aupair, preferably with native English language, that can do activities, play, or some domestic support with our child.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Padre: Programador, Madre: Ama de casa

People living in the house 3 (Padres e hijo)

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hijo masculino, 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Cypriots, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, Indian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Seychellois

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house or if at any specific time we consider that circumstances do not allow it, we could also at our in-laws' house (right next to ours).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »