Family ID: 3155169

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Freiburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
257
Profile Visited by 257 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair, we are excited to offer you an experience in one of the most beautiful places in Germany: the black forest.

We ( Mom Sunya, Papa Daniel and the kids Gawynn + Napa ) are a very normal family. But sometimes things get a bit crazy like in every other family. By October this year we'll have the following situation: Mom Sunya will go back to Thailand for an extended period of at least 6 month. Therefore I ( Daniel ) need some support with the kids, basically keep on eye on them so they don't burn down the house ?.

We will try to give an great experience and a lot of opportunities to explore southern Germany and the surrounding countries like France - Switzerland. We want you to be part of our family and share with you the beauty of this part of the world.

We are happy to hear from you.

Kind regards
The 's ?
More ⇩

Job Description

About the the daily tasks:
- simple tasks such as getting them ready in the morning.
- taking care of them after school
- playing, singing and crafting with kids
- we have a big property and loads of things to explore outside
- little household tasks
- occasionally bring the kids to classes and clubs
We would love to have someone who is keen to go out with the kids and explore the surroundings or plan some activities by them self.
We want some who wants to become part of our family and is responsible, carrying and loving towards our kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Thai

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bahamian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Grenadian, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Jamaican, Cambodian, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Micronesian, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, New Caledonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Qatari, Romanian, Samoan, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have it's on room and bath room with toilet + shower. The room will have a bed, desk and closet, basically fully furnished to live cosy in it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »