Family ID: 1815755

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Walks and outings, Mobility support, Bathing & Dressing

City: Bruselas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Miguel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
269
Profile Visited by 269 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am Argentinian living in Belgium for many years. I live 15 minutes drive from the international airport and 20 minutes from the nearest train station;
My job as a journalist places travel in my genes. Although a pensioner, I lead a very active life as the director of an association which provides information on accessible tourism.
Dynamic, attentive, I would be delighted to share moments of conviviality, complicity while enjoying a stay of discovery and vacation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The most important thing is motivation, the desire to share moments in all simplicity and conviviality.
It only takes a little training for some more specific points to discuss. I would like to clarify a few questions. First of all, it is indicated that the communication is done in Spanish and French. First of all, I suggest you come to learn at my place and get to know Brussels as a friendly intercultural exchange. We will then go on vacation, to Spain (15 days), Italy (10 days) or Argentina (1 month). according to your wishes
I have someone who can train you, I understand a little English, but not enough. I was once a beautiful Ireland I loved it!
Third, the amount of pocket money, it is you who must tell me your wishes, your expectations in this regard. I am waiting for your answer !
You wouldn't have to worry about traveling, be my personal assistant to compensate for my handicap.
Also note that, my subscription ends this November 27 and if you plan to contact me after this date, it is better to send me an e-mail to me. This could be useful for the summer vacation 2022.

You have to compensate for all the acts that I cannot do alone: ​​washing my body, dressing / undressing, lying down / getting up, sitting down and using the wheelchair, going to the bathroom, traveling, ... Share in complete complicity in a friendly way an unforgettable trip!
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender personne handicapée en chaise roulante cherche accompagnatrice de voyage pour les vacances du mois de septembre en Espagne ou Italie, mais aussi pour l'Argentine à la fin 2021 ou en mars 2022. L'aide demande une petite expérience et motivation pou

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 10 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Mobility support, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, English, British, Argentinean, Armenian, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Hungarian, Irish, Japanese, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
When traveling, it's with separate beds with, with a bathroom to be shared.
At home, it's separate bedrooms, living room, kitchen
There is WIFI
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »