Family ID: 1021830

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Farnham Common / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabeena

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We are looking for an enthusiastic, fun-loving female au pair to help look after our two lovely daughters, Safia aged 16yrs and Laila aged 14 yrs, and our home. They are very well behaved children and attend a girls schools a few miles from our home.

We are looking for an individual willing to work Monday to Friday and happy to do some light housework too..

We have a car that we can provide for use when you are working and, with permission, in your own time.
More ⇩

Job Description

You must have a clean valid driving license as you will be required to drive the girls to and from school and to some activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Year female
14 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a happy and active family that love spending time with one another. We live a couple of minutes walk from a beautiful nature reserve and a village with excellent amenities.

Safia and Laila are self sufficient well behaved children that enjoy exercising, playing instruments, reading and watching age-appropriate films.


You will have your OWN detached house immediately next to my house to live in. It is newly built and has a beautiful kitchen and large en-suite bathroom, which offers you excellent privacy. All bills will be paid for by us.

We live in a beautiful 6 bedroom house built only a few years ago. The house is very secure and in a lovely place called Farnham Common in Buckinghamshire. This is approximately 40 minutes from London.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection