Family ID: 1390041

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fenis / Village | More ⇩

Name Ketty

State Valle D'Aosta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi my name is Ketty and I am a mother of twins. They are 2 boys of 5 and a half years. We live in Fenis, a town in the province of Aosta in the Aosta Valley. A very quiet and mountainous region. On the border of France and Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for an aupair girl, for the period 9 July, 31 August and, in the morning, to take care of the twins. Free afternoons and weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Impiegata

People living in the house Una

Children's/people's age and gender Mattia e Simone due gemelli di 4 anni molto autonomi e indipendenti

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer room and private bathroom. Presence of wifi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »