Family ID: 2017875

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Inverness / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Inverness-shire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we are a family of four living in the Scottish Highlands, not far from the city of Inverness. We are surrounded by amazing nature, have access to loads of outdoor activities and historic landmarks. You would love living here if you like to be immersed in the traditional Scottish lifestyle, enjoy space, countryside walks and outdoor sports. Our town has direct transport links to the major Scottish cities as well as London.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I have mentioned above, we would like you to be able to speak Russian to the children. In return you will be able to practise your English all the time, have experience living in the most beautiful part of the UK, and being with a family that really cares about you. Our children are very young (we have two under two), and we expect you to have experience working / looking after babies and toddlers. Our lives are busy, so you need to be able to take initiative when it comes to helping us with the kids or around the house. Prior to joining us it would be great if you could provide us with relevant security checks, First Aid course certificate and a couple of references from your former employers.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender A girl and a boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Danish, Icelandic, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Russian, Swedish, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an old Victorian house. The house is big with plenty of space for all of us. You will have your own room and access to a bathroom, kitchen, living and dining rooms, utility room, etc. We also have a big garden where we can spend time in the summer.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »