Family ID: 1613474

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Selim

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair Candidate;

We're looking for an Aupair for my son Ömer who's 14 years of age and needs to improve his English.
He's living with his mother (my ex-wife) Muazzez (whom you'll see in profile pictures) and we meet with my son 3 days a week.
I'm married and have 2 more kids in addition to Ömer who are twincesses at 5 years old.
I hope you're available starting in July 15th for 2 months
Please let me know what you are expecting from us (pocket money, flight ticket sharing, min-max period to stay etc.) so that we allign at the beginning.
You'll have always a private room so we prioritize your comfort. Me and his mother can both speak fluent English and I have a poor German. I'm working for a French Cheese Company in İstanbul as a Sales Director.
We're quite modern, hospitable and kind people, so you'll feel yourself just like you're at home.
We live in the City of İstanbul 5 minute close to Supermarket, shopping mall, school and hospital

Our 2 requirements are 1) To get a Corona test result from you just before you fly to İstanbul. 2) To spend quality time with my son so that he can improve his English
Thanking in advance and hope to receive a message from you.
Kind Regards

Selim Ardıçdalı (Ömer's father)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 14years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? If necessary

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »