Family ID: 813193

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name miray

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there
My name is Miray, aka the mom and the wife. We are a family of four. Our girl Mila is now 5 years old and this September a baby boy named Alen joined our little family.  Alen is now 5 months old.
My husband is in tourism business, and I am a stay at home mom - with a tiny little online business.
We are living in Gokturk- Istanbul ( near the new Istanbul airport/ 15 min by car) its a very family oriented town, all cafes, bookstores, some shopping stores are walking distance. We live in a complex building with a security.
We are very open to learn different cultures. My daughter and I very like to learn new languages and it will be nice to have a companion, friend at the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd like the person that will join us to be smiling, responsible, easygoing, clean, nice and able to connect with children.
You will do learning activities, diy projects, some school work with Mila. She already speaks English fluently, but we would love her to learn a new language too. ( i will be very willing to learn too :) )
Alen is now a baby and in the following months maybe you can prepare some sory plays for him.
You will be responsible for the kids toys-tidying up- clothing/laundry and room. You may also help me doing some house chores ( like setting the table, emptying dishwasher, loading the dishes etc.)
And it will be nice to have a grown up that I can talk to in the day time:).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment tourism / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl
2 months old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person that will join us will have her own room and private bathroom
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »