Family ID: 2596199

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jinghong / Town | More ⇩

Name Vivian

State Yunnan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We live in Xishuangbanna, Yunnan, where China is blessed with sub-tropical climate and sweet mountains, not far from the boundary with Laos and Myanmar.
It is a relatively small town on the Mekong river, with lush vegetation, a crowd of young people coming from all over the world, and the best tea in the world.
We are tea grower ourselves; therefore tea would be an important part of your experience, if you wish it.
We are looking for a person to take care of our little daughter, that is mixed Chinese and Italian nationality, and would enjoy some communication in Italian language.
We have already had an Aupair girls and the experience was fantastic, it was a great growth opportunity for us all and we wish to start again as soon as we find the right person.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a reliable person who can take care of our little girl for about 6 hours per day; we can plan together the schedule, according to everyone's needs and passion. Our girl needs to be followed in her playing with other children (all of them Chinese families), books, language practice, swimming and exploring the world.
Occasionally you may follow us in some travels.
With our company we are used to have young interns, and to take great care of their growth and career: we can discuss together what is more interesting for you to learn. The options are so many: Chinese language, culture, tea culture and technique, and even travel to tea plantations and important terroir.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide an independent studio in a very quiet compound nearby our home, immersed in a tropical garden, with everything is needed.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »