Family ID: 1449992

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of five and live together in an apartment in the center of Cologne, a city with a million inhabitants and the famous cathedral, the Cologne Cathedral.

At weekends we like to go hiking in the country and sit around the campfire.

For our family we are looking for a loving and friendly personality who supports us in looking after our children and is part of the family for a while.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a family, we are all very busy on weekdays and would like a happy and warm Au Pair.
Essentially, you have to take the kids to school and kindergarten and pick them up. All of this can be done on foot or by bike.
In the afternoon and evening you should be able to play with the children, go outside and prepare something for dinner.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Children

Samuel (Samy) 2012

Sara 2014

Louis 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Danish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Cameroonian, Canadian, Kenyan, Congolese, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, Mexican, Mongolian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Zambian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, South-African, Trinidadian, Tunisian, Ukrainian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »