Family ID: 2533783

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Klobenstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
224
Profile Visited by 224 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi! We are looking for an au pair for our eight year old twins for 4 to 5 afternoons a week. We live on the mountain, in a small village about 15 km from the city. The city can be easily reached by bus. There are language courses in the village and in the city. There are great leisure activities nearby, such as tennis, fitness, a mountain area for hiking and cycling.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Playing with the children, doing chores, accompanying them to leisure activities. Light help around the house like preparing food for the children and doing the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Hebrew, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Hebrew, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a couple with twins. We love nature and like to be in the garden. The children do a lot of sports and play the piano. We have cats and love to travel.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a large, furnished apartment for the au pair in our house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »