Family ID: 2036751

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: La celle st cloud / Suburb | More ⇩

Name ARCANGELO

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are Florence and Arcangelo the happy parents of LINO (4 months).
We live in a beautiful house in La Celle St Cloud, in the chic suburb of Paris.
It is an American style domain 17min by car from Porte Maillot. (The nearest trains to Paris are line L, stop La Celle St Cloud and Bougyval, and RER A Rueil Malmaison.)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have a very family vision of the au pair. We want her to be an integral part of the family.
We will often travel in the south of France together and we will take care of the tickets.
We will speak French together so that our au pair can perfect their French (although Arcangelo is fluent in Italian). She will have to take care of LINO, speak to him in Italian, play with him, change him, give him the bottle.
Participate in tidying up, daily housework and cooking even if we have a housekeeper to help us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lino, une merveilleux bébé de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? pour vacances

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
She will have a 16m2 bedroom + an independent bathroom in a very beautiful house of 270m2, with park, 18th century castle, forest and nearby pond.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »