Family ID: 1388680

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello from Gran Canaria!
We live in a central area in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, a few streets from Playa de las Canteras. It is a very nice and well connected area, the bus stops are 5 minutes away. There is a shopping center 20 minutes walk and many shops and entertainment possibilities in the surroundings. It is a quiet city but full of life. =)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibilities of the AuPair will be:
- Take care of children a few hours a day during the week and two weekends a month
- Take them to school and pick them up
- Keep your own room tidy
- Speak to them in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Trabajadora social

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Un hijo, Hugo de 9 añosy una hija, Julia de 7 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Aupair will have its own room. The bathroom will be shared with the family and will have WiFi at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »