Family ID: 2346078

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lecco / Town | More ⇩

Name Raffaella

State Italy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, we are a family of 3 living in a beautiful villa in north Italy in the city of Lecco (on the famous Como lake). you can walk along the lake visit the city and in 1 hour train you can reach also the center of Milan and in few hours you can reach all attractive touristic italian destination, as well as the sea side.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking fot a kind caring German au pair who could pick up Adelaide at school at 16.15 in the afternoon and help her with her homework and speak with her in German untill 18.30 so that Adelaide will not forget her German . We cook and have dinner at 18.15 in the evening all together. For lunch we are normally out but the fridge is always full. Raffaella works often from home so when she is there she cooks also lunch and you are very welcome to join. We love nature and travelling. Raffaella is intolerant to lactose so we have always also lactose free products in the fridge.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Raffaella is working as legal and compliance manager in a big company, Marco is working as programmer and our daughter Adelaide is 6 years old and in the primary school. We lived the last 12 years in Germany. Our mother tongue is italian but we are fluent in German and English. Marco used to live in Spain and he is fluent also in Spanish..
We love spending time outside in the nature, walking on the close mountain and lake, making sport together and travelling.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and a toilet close by there are 3 bathrooms in the house) . During the week you have always freee time from 8.30 during the day untill 4 pm and you can attend Italian language course (walking distance) or enjoy the beautiful city of Lecco and the wonderful nature.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »