Family ID: 1174437

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erendira

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are hoping to meet you soon!

We are looking for an Au Pair to join our family, who can speak Spanish and has the right to enter and live in the UK (unfortunately, there are no specific visas for au pairs) and who can start on August 2020.

Our twins (girl and boy) are 2 years old. We want someone proactive, full of energy, loving and patient, who knows what does it mean caring for a toddler, and who really enjoys and loves it.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to care for the twins and to help with light housework .

Your will duties caring for the kids will include feeding them, changing them, playing with them, taking them to the park, and teach them new stuff. They are at a very important stage in their development, and you will play a key role in ensuring they are developing well in all the different areas.

We have a cleaner lady who deeply cleans the house twice a week (including your room). Then, you duties at home will only include:

-Washing and folding the clothes
-Keeping clean and tide the common areas
-Helping doing the dishes and loading/unloading the dishwasher

We do not expect that you cook, but if like to do it, that would be appreciated.

We’ll need you for 40 hours per week from Monday to Friday (10am-6pm).

On some occasions we will need help during evenings or weekends but, that will be agreed in advance according to your schedules and we’ll give you a contribution to cover that extra help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment employee and freelance / Director

People living in the house 2 adults 2 kids

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 435 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom including living expenses (such as water, energy, food, and Wi-Fi) and pocket money of £100.00+ per week for your personal expenses. We will also give you a sim plan with unlimited texts and minutes, and with 4gb data.

We live at 2 minutes' walk from the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in Stratford (E20), which is a vibrant area in Zone 2, full of amenities, sports facilities and the shopping centre Westfields. It has quick transport links (5 min. walk to station) to areas such as London Bridge, Oxford Circus, Shoreditch, etc. In terms of location it cannot be any better!

Copy paste the link below to see the map of the area:

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Chobham+Manor,+London/@51.5464817,-0.0118769,16z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x48761d707d918b2b:0x9a429bdc1d4be633!8m2!3d51.5488541!4d-0.0121128
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »