Family ID: 1782083

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Los Angeles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hrant

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a young family, expecting a baby girl in May 2021. We are looking for an aupair/nanny starting in October or November 2021. We prefer the aupair speak Western Armenian. We live in Los Angeles, about 2 miles form downtown with several colleges and universities near by.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will be infant care, our daughter will be 6--7 months old at the time. We prefer for the applicant to have first aid training and CPR training. We would also like the aupair to speak to our daughter in Armenian to develop her Armenian language skills.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Armenian, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Female, 7 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair/nanny will have a large bedroom and their own bathroom that is private, and on a different floor than the other bedroom. We will look to put in a small kitchenette and refrigerator as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »