Family ID: 2034017

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Montescot / Town | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
339
Profile Visited by 339 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
First of all, welcome to our family. We are a young couple Ben & Morgane (26 years old) but with an important professional activity, that is why we are looking for someone to help us during the summer season to keep our little love girl CALI.
We live near a seaside resort in a house with 4 bedrooms and a swimming pool near Perpignan, 15 minutes from the border with Spain. We are between the sea and the mountain. In the summer there is plenty of activity to do outdoors.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who has a minimum of experience with children and who enjoys babysitting. We absolutely need someone who has a driver's license and can swim.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director company / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Hello, My name is Cali and I am a beautiful little girl born in September 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Canadian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Jamaican, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, New Zealander, Filipino, Qatari, Seychellois, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 200m2 house with swimming pool and 4 bedrooms. Your room is private and also has its own bathroom shared only with our little girl. We have all the necessary comforts, wifi ... etc
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »