Family ID: 1493814

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Freising ( Nähe München) / Town | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a nice family (47th, 48y, 13, 5, girls) from Germany. We live in a house with a garden about 40km outside of Munich. The airport is close by. The cities of Freising, Landshut and Erding are about 20km away from us.
A train station, for example for the train to Munich or Regensburg, is 200m away from us. We have 2 daughters who only come home from school or kindergarten in the afternoon. Our family also includes 1 lovely dog ​​(Golden Retriever) and an older cat.
You have your own room and bathroom.
In addition to some knowledge of German, we are looking for a French and / or English-speaking au pair to support our older daughter with her homework. Your day starts at 6:30 a.m. on weekdays, as our older daughter is already leaving at 7:00 a.m.

We'd love to hear from you.

Best regards,
Marion
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You fit in with us if you have an open and above all honest, calm and structured nature. We want a reliable and decent au pair. Not a party girl

We are not perfect. We have a cleaning lady ourselves. We would be happy if you fit in with the family. We are happy to go on excursions with you and show you a piece of Bavaria.
We would be happy if you support us with the children and around the house, clear out the dishwasher, vacuum clean, e.g. take the dog for a walk. Our daughter mostly does her homework alone, we would be happy to receive support in the new subject "French" or in English.

Our daily routine roughly:
6.30am on weekdays start of the day, get the children ready, the big daughter goes to school alone, the little daughter is taken to kindergarten on foot (100m). Most of the time the dog comes with you (dear, good, golden retriever), then we go to work. The children come home in the afternoon. We eat together, play, look at homework again. Cycling, etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vertrieb

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender w, 2007
w, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Swiss, Slovak, Czech, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with TV and your own bathroom. WiFi, pool in the garden, etc.
We live right next to nature, and yet you are 200 m from the train station and 500 m in the city.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »