Family ID: 1160973

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nikau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ian

State Rarotonga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 31 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to a multi cultural family living in the Cook Islands. Two languages spoken at home and my son is learning Maori at school also. Father is fluent in Japanese and English. Nice 3 bedroom house with plenty of outdoor space. Care required during working hours, travel meetings and school holidays.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main expectations are to be supportive of my son and play with him etc. when I am not home. Also joining us as a family for activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chartered Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 6 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Furnished bedroom