Family ID: 1590926

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Northampton / Town | More ⇩

Name Uche

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

I am a single mom of two amazing 4 year old twins. I am a full time health professional who live very close to the town

centre, bus station and train station in Northampton town.

I require an au pair who is kind hearted, playful and well oriented to take Mercy and Marvelous to school in the

morning and bring them back home in the afternoon.

Chores include personal care for the kids, taking them to school, light home chores and easy kids meal preparation

when I am at work.

My previous Au pair (Amanda) was really great, she had good connection with the kids and myself.

We were all sad to see her go when her contract expired.

I am a easy going, have a good sense of humor, kind hearted and hopefully we can enjoy time together as you join

our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after two 4 year old twins who are very independent.

Occassional shopping and light house chores.

Cleanliness of the home and surrounding is very important to me. I would expect regular tidying of the apartment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Radiographer / Radiographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3yr old twins Boy and girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »