Family ID: 1525740

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Norwich / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Norfolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 3 interested on hire someone to help with our son, who is 2 years old. He goes to the nursery in the mornings.
We would like someone to care our son in the afternoons until we arrive home.
There is a possibility to get extra money if you want to do other duties like cleaning, ironing...
We offer plenty of time off to study English and we offer the possibility to help you with Spanish too if you wish so.
Please contact me if you are interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the person to speak with our child in french or Germany so he can learn. You will expend with him the afternoons from Monday to Thursday. We want 2 evening to babysitting for 2-3h so we can go to the gym, but my son will be normally sleeping. Also we want 2 evenings per month during the weekend to babysit while we go for dinner or cinema. But normally my son will be sleeping.
We would like someone who likes to cook and don't mind to do housekeeping as we are willing to pay this as extra.
We are looking for someone to play with our son in their mother tongue language, care about him and have lovely time with him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT and nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Dutch, French, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes, conditions

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with TV if you wish so. There are 2 bathrooms in the house to share among everyone. We can provide a bike if you wish so. Our house is 5 bedroom house with kitchen, donning room and living room. Free WiFi, free food (the shame that we buy for us).
Close to the house you have gym, English classes and shops.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »