Family ID: 770390

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Notaresco / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Pia

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

We are looking for support for our diverse country life in the beautiful Abruzzo region of Italy, especially in looking after our 3 small children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
we emigrated from germany to italy five years ago. We found a relatively large old house in the country, which we are renovating bit by bit ourselves. We have a very full, but also very regulated daily routine and place great value on order and routines. there is a relatively fixed weekly schedule for all tasks. We always try to keep sundays open for leisure. we don't like it at all when the children spend the time in front of the tv. we want you to be outside a lot, to move around, to see and feel nature, to watch the animals, but also to do handicrafts, sing and dance. we think that childhood is too short to watch dumb programs in front of the television. our children are very open-minded, but also full of energy. we prepare around 4 meals a day for you, many of them with our own products. We reject finished products and fast food.

In the morning, when everyone is away, the house should be done and lunch prepared. After lunch, the children need some help with homework.
Free time from afternoon.
we live very remote. bars, discos, clubs, shops - it's all very far away from us. If all of this doesn't put you off, but sounds exciting, we look forward to hearing more from you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hausfrau/ Bauernhof

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
weibl. 2011
mänl. 2013
mänl. 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone who enjoys spending the day with our children in nature. Also with our horses, ponies and dogs. The children go to school from Monday to Saturday and are picked up by the bus at 7.45 am from the farm and come back again at 1.30 pm.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »