Family ID: 1457728

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ober-Hilbersheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ute

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

We live in Ober-Hilbersheim, a small town with approx. 1000 inhabitants, 13 kilometers from the nearest town and 25 kilometers from Mainz, the next big town. There are bus connections so you don't necessarily need a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I have started to work as a physiotherapist again, I would like support at home and with the children. This would include keeping the kitchen and living area tidy and clean, the kids doing the laundry, and cooking for the kids when they get out of school.
But also just play a little with the kids and have fun.
Your duties also include bringing Julia to kindergarten or picking her up and going for a walk with our dog.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellt

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder
Mädchen 2014
Junge 2013 und 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own large room with a bed, couch, desk, wardrobe and TV. We have internet access (wifi).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »