Family ID: 1445375

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Town | More ⇩

Name Jean

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, My name is Jean ns. I live in Coppet, a charming village, very close to Genève. By train, it takes less than 10 mn. Our house is also close to the Lake.
In the village, you have everything you could think of since Coppet is the 1st village out of Genève. There is no traffic and the house is very quite.
You will have of course your own floor. My two children are Louis, 7 years old and Anastasia: 3. My wife, Andrea, has her office very close to the house and I am working in Paris which mean that you will be more often with them than me !
My family lives in a very old chateau in a countryside called Dordogne (South West of France) and we go see them often. You will definitely enjoy this !
Feel free to ask me any kind of questions !
Hope to meet you soon
Jean
More ⇩

Job Description

First: to bring them to school which is 3mn away from house. To make them eat at lunch and to bring them back to school in the afternoon. This on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Then when they are home, just watch them until 6pm.
It will be a great plus if you could manage to clean their clothes, iron them and clean their room.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 et 7 ans. Fille et garçon

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3rd fllor designed for the au pair with a bathroom and a big bedroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »