Family ID: 3090005

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Tecla

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Parma is a not too big city, here everyone moves by bicycle.
Parma is in the center of the north of Italy so you could reach a lot of italian great cities by train quiet fastly (Milano, Bologna, Firenze, west and east coast).
We live in a single home very close to the University campus, supermarkets and sport center (1 minute by bicycle), city center (10 minutes by bicycle).
More ⇩

Job Description

We need some help in the morning for taking the kids to school by car o by bicycle, it depends on the wether (anyway the aupair has to drive a car) and in the afternoon when they finish school and go to sport.
We need some help to take care of our home, dishwasher and washing machine and some help on cooking would be really appreciated even if I really love cooking so when I have time I do it with pleasure!

We are looking for an au pair because we need help in the management of children because of our works and we also would like that children know people of different cultures and languages.
We will need help in the morning to prepare breakfast, in the afternoon to pick-up them to the various activities or simply to play with them at home, helping them tidyng up the room and then take them a shower and for cooking.
I will need a little help at home during the morning: tidying up the house a little, rolling out a washing machine or vacuuming.
I think the au pair would be occupied 2 hours in the morning and 3/4 hours during the afternoon in wich I will work. Then we, me and Andrea, could need to go out for dinner once in a while.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have an entire big attic available: a private bedroom and a private bathroom, the livingroom will be shared with the kids during the day for homework and playing.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »