Family ID: 2599964

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perth / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Danny

State Western Australia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

Live in position
CASH $300-$500 per week depending on hours, TAX free.
Help with basic housework and meal preparation.

Close to shops, train station.
Drivers licence desirable , if you don't have a drivers licence will help you get one.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician / Beautician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 500 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Austrian, Barbadian, Beninese, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Estonian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, German, Ghanaian, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Kenyan, Korean, Latvian, Mexican, Polish, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Samoan, Vietnamese, Welsh, West Indian, Yugoslavian, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


Own room opposite bathroom
Netflex ...etc
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »