Family ID: 2184007

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
222
Profile Visited by 222 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey the next Au pair ! I hope you are doing well!

I would like to let you know that I'm a single parent. I have two wonderful kids - boy and girl.


I would like to welcome a nice, positive girl who enjoys spending time with children, who would be openminded and easy going. Driving experience would be also really important as I could need help in driving the kids to school.

We live in a very green area in the North part of Rome 25/30 min from the center, by bus or by train.

Please , feel free to contact me , and If it's will be needful I will share our Au pair contacts with you , so you could ask her about hers experience in my family.

Hope to hear from you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

From Monday - Friday they attend school (8:00 - 16:15)
I would like that you help them from mornings with dressing, with breakfast and the most important that you could take care of them when they are back from school.

Alternatevely, you will work (because half of week days they are with mother and half of week days with us):
- 1st week: 2 days (tuesday, wednesday) from 4pm to 9 pm;
- 2nd week: 5 days: tuesday, wednesday from 4pm to 9 pm and from friday 4pm till sunday 8 pm.
- 3nd week as the 1st;
- 4th week as the 2nd.

During summer time 15 days per month (July-August)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her private room, with a prive toilet at the upper floor, and a shared bathoroom with Isabella.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »