Family ID: 1062987

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rozendaal / Town | More ⇩

Name Petra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear our future Aupair We are half Czech and Dutch speaking family leaving by big city Arnhem. We have one son 5 years old. We are looking for friendly and open person who likes to do outside activities and would like to be part of our small family. We are both working and need some flexibility. Our son is speaking fluently Czech, Dutch and little bit English. We are looking preferebly for Czech aupair, or somebody who speaks fluently English. Part of our family is also 1 dog.
We are living in big house with large garden and therefore are able to provide our Nanny/Aupair also more space and her own bathroom & bedroom for use.We will provide bicycle and support you with any language course you wish to take.We would be glad to show you around or support you to explore Nederlands. We are Looking forward to hearing from you! :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Our aupair will need to prepare our son meal, prepare him and take him to school. Pick him up from shool or sports activities. ( all located very close to house). Playing games with him, going to ZOO or playground. Help me with small housekeeping as empty dishwasher, preparing dinner and hang up washed clothes. We have a cleaner who is taken care of main cleaning in house, so our aupair won't be responsible for any heavy / main cleaning activities. Go for walk with our dog during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Czech, Dutch, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, French, Italian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 580 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in big house with large garden. We also have open kitchen for BBQ, etc. Aupair will have her own bathroom and bedroom for use.
She will have double bed, TV and sonos system for music in her room. Her room is located in first floor.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »