Family ID: 2188818

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Sahuarita / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Albert

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear prospective au pair,
I am a single mother of three wonderful boys, ages 11, 8 and 4. We recently moved to Sahuarita, near Tucson, Arizona, where there are more than 350 sunny days a year, and we are searching for an au pair to help, primarily, with getting the kids ready for school in the mornings, driving them to and picking them up from, school, as well as to, drive them to after school activities. The boys will be with me most of the year, but they will reside with their father in Miami, Florida during the summer, so we would like for you to be with them in Miami also. We are a multi-cultural family and the children speak English, French, Spanish and Greek. We just returned from an almost three-year stay in Paris, France and would like you to help the children to keep up with their French language skills. There are several language schools available to you in Tucson, where you could improve your English language skills. You would have your own room in Arizona and Florida, where Wifi will be available to you. We have hosted an au pair in the past and would welcome the opportunity to host you as well and make you an integral member of our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »