Family ID: 1472314

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: sarzeau / Village | More ⇩



Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are looking for an au pair who can help us with childcare, moreover she can offer us knowledge of another country and another language. We will offer him all our sympathy and will be a full member of our family. We live in Brittany, more precisely in the Gulf of Morbihan in Sarzeau, 4km500 from the sea and 1km from the town of Sarzeau. We are 20 minutes from a medium-sized city "VANNES" and 1h15 from large cities such as "RENNES" or "NANTES" There are buses that come to Sarzeau otherwise the nearest train station is Vannes, the airports closer are RENNES, NANTES or LORIENT.
Ideally we would like an au pair from the month of May or June until the end of August beginning of September.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who can help us look after our children on Saturdays and at the end of the day and one or two evenings.
The au pair must speak a little French (B1, B2...) to be able to be understood with my 6-year-old and 3-year-old boys. We have children who talk a lot like their mom!!! We are looking for someone who is comfortable with people and who is not afraid to communicate.
The au pair can either take her meals with us or be independent in her mobile home if she prefers. The months of May or June the au pair will have the boys only at the end of the day around 6 p.m. - 6.30 p.m. and all day Saturday. The au pair will have plenty of time to herself. In July and August there will be a little more hours during the day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment directeur de camping / Directrice de camping

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of 4. The dad is Guéna and the mom Aurélie. We are 42 years old. We have a 6 year old boy (01/17) named Aaron and a 3 year old boy (10/19) named Noah. We have a dog called havana, she is very sociable. She loves hugs and being walked, except when it's too hot, she doesn't like the heat!
We live and work on a campsite, so in winter we have a huge garden just for us when the campsite is closed.
When the campsite is open we have the advantage of being able to take advantage of all the facilities on the site (swimming pool, water park, entertainment show, etc.)
We live in a really nice setting, like a May holiday with work!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
The au pair will be accommodated in a mobile home with her own bedroom and her own bathroom. The mobile home is next to our house. This allows the au pair to have her privacy. It has wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »