Family ID: 1707432

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sewickley / Town | More ⇩

Name Tom

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we look forward to meeting you. We live on the outskirts of Pittsburgh, though we are not from this city originally. We have found it to be the most interesting city in the world, full of fun, family friendly, lots of interesting jobs and people, parks, woods, rivers, sport - everything you need! We have a large house and land with a garden for growing flowers and vegetables, we like games, walking, exploring, art, museums and we love spending time with our kids. Really we are just looking for an extra pair of hands to help keep the kids entertained so we can get on with other things we need to do.
More ⇩

Job Description

We can offer live in accomodation and some pocket money, share food and we take care of bills. We are looking for someone who can spend time with our kids while we work and give us a bit of break from entertaining children, occasionally cook or tidy up toys and keep things clean. We would like someone who is interested in art, music, staying active but we are very open minded and would like you to have your own life on your own terms as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy age 3rnGirl age 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Options for a separate cottage with own private bathroom or live in our house in a spare room , with a private shower room
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »